Electric Body

by The Adio Sequence

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $5 USD  or more




After several years on hiatus the band released the "Electric Body" EP. As with all their releases, the new music pushed into uncharted sonic territory. With big dance beats, hybrid rock/R&B rhythms, funk guitar, and solid pop rock vocals, The Adio Sequence do what they have always done best: get you moving.

The new EP "Electric Body" available now!

"Electric Body" - [ Official Music Video ] youtu.be/LvtYElVpa6A


released June 11, 2016

Travis Williams: Vocals/Guitar
Josh Myer: Guitar
Dan Lawrence: Drums
Stephan Branch: Bass
Josh Clark: Keys

Recording, mixing, production, and additional instruments by Christopher “Fitch”
Additional vocals on “Lucky” by Ruth Ginelle Heald and Trevor Forbess
Mastered by Stephan Hawkes at Interlace Audio
All music and lyrics composed by The Adio Sequence



all rights reserved


The Adio Sequence Portland, Oregon

The Adio Sequence is an American rock band from Portland, Oregon. Originally formed in 2007, the band quickly became noticed for their unique blend of musical genres and hard hitting live performances. After several years on hiatus the band has returned with new members and new music set for release early 2016 ... more

contact / help

Contact The Adio Sequence

Streaming and
Download help